May 7

Fairfield hosts SHAC Winter Sports Awards

first_img HomeSportsFairfield hosts SHAC Winter Sports Awards Photos by Mark Carpenter – Fairfield High School was the host for the Sunday, March 11 Southern Hills Athletic Conference Winter Sports Awards. Pictured above is the 2017-18 SHAC All-Conference Boys Team. Front row, from left, Tanner Arey (Peebles), Tucker Ayres (Fairfield), Jamie Combs (Manchester), Cody Gragg (Fairfield), Marcus Hamilton (E. Brown), and Ryan Harney (Ripley); Middle row, from left, Elijah McCarty (West Union), Austin McCormick (North Adams), Eric McLaughlin (Lynchburg), Damin Pierson (Lynchburg), Bostin Robinson (Peebles), and Ryan Rothwell (West Union); Back row, from left, Jaki Royal (Ripley), Hunter Ruckel (E. Brown), Bowan Tomlin (West Union), Luke Wiederhold (Fayetteville), and Trever Yeager (Whiteoak). Pictured above are the Players and Coaches of the year in the Southern Hills Athletic Conference. Front row, from left, Peyton Scott (Lynchburg), Girls Player of the Year and Tanner Arey (Peebles), Boys Player of the Year); Back row, from left, Greg Himes (West Union), Boys Coach of the Year and Rob Davis (North Adams), Girls Coach of the Year. PreviousSenior Profile: Alaina HaroverNextSeas, Myers named OHSAA Scholar-Athletes Around the WebThis Video Will Soon Be Banned. Watch Before It’s DeletedSecrets RevealedMd: Do This Immediately if You Have Diabetes (Watch)Blood Sugar BlasterThis Weird Method Can Restore Your Vision Naturally (Watch)Healthier LivingHave an Enlarged Prostate? Urologist Reveals: Do This Immediately (Watch)Healthier LivingIf You Have Ringing Ears Do This Immediately (Ends Tinnitus)Healthier LivingWomen Only: Stretch This Muscle to Stop Bladder Leakage (Watch)Healthier LivingThe content you see here is paid for by the advertiser or content provider whose link you click on, and is recommended to you by Revcontent. As the leading platform for native advertising and content recommendation, Revcontent uses interest based targeting to select content that we think will be of particular interest to you. We encourage you to view your opt out options in Revcontent’s Privacy PolicyWant your content to appear on sites like this?Increase Your Engagement Now!Want to report this publisher’s content as misinformation?Submit a ReportGot it, thanks!Remove Content Link?Please choose a reason below:Fake NewsMisleadingNot InterestedOffensiveRepetitiveSubmitCancel Top Searches Top Searches Adams County Ohio ValleyTreaSeaman Ohio Powered By 10 Sec Mama’s Deviled Eggs NextStay Mama’s Deviled EggsNOW PLAYINGBest Carrot Cake EverNOW PLAYINGApple Pie BitesNOW PLAYINGApple Pie Bites With Caramel SauceNOW PLAYINGOld Fashioned Soft and Buttery Yeast RollsNOW PLAYINGHawaiian Roll Ham SlidersNOW PLAYING5 Easy and Delicious Crock Pot Meatball Appetizer RecipesNOW PLAYINGHomemade Caramel SauceNOW PLAYINGCream Cheese Cake Mix CookiesNOW PLAYINGHow to Slice & Mince Vegetables Like a ProNOW PLAYINGPumpkin Cream Cheese BarsNOW PLAYINGHow to Knead DoughNOW PLAYINGHow to Use a Meat ThermometerNOW PLAYINGSlow Cooker/Crock Pot HintsNOW PLAYINGHow to Quarter a ChickenNOW PLAYINGHow to Clean Garbage DisposalsNOW PLAYINGHow to Clean Stainless Steel SinksNOW PLAYINGHow to Cook Scrambled EggsNOW PLAYINGHow to Peel Hard Boiled EggsNOW PLAYINGHow to Chill a Drink in 2 MinutesNOW PLAYINGHow to Chop an Onion PerfectlyNOW PLAYINGPerfect Bacon Every TimeNOW PLAYINGSweet Alabama PecanbreadNOW PLAYINGParmesan Baked Pork ChopsNOW PLAYINGPrime Rib Roast Au Jus Perfect Every Time! No FailNOW PLAYING Arrow Left #1 Icon Created with Sketch. Arrow right #1 Icon Created with Sketch. Fairfield hosts SHAC Winter Sports AwardsMarch 20, 2018Peoples DefenderSports0 Pictured here is the 2017-18 Southern Hills Athletic Conference Girls All-Conference Team, as voted on by the SHAC coaches. Front row, from left, Whitney Broughton (E. Brown), Sydnie Cox (Manchester), Carlee Daulton (Ripley), Mikayla Farris (E. Brown), and Zoe Fittro (Lynchburg); Middle row, from left, Avery Harper (North Adams), Lakyn Hupp (North Adams), Jacey Justice (Peebles), Brooke Kennedy (Manchester), and Grace McDowell (North Adams); Back row, from left, Cecilia Murphy (Fayetteville), Alexa Pennington (E. Brown), Morgan Reynolds (E. Brown), Peyton Scott (Lynchburg), and Grace Shope (Fairfield).last_img

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.

Posted May 7, 2021 by admin in category "usvufrjlj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *